Het team

 
 

Groep 1-2 A: 
Annet Enderink (a.enderink@poolsterscholen.nl)
Jietske Holtkamp (j.holtkamp@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 1-2 B:
Margo Meulenberg (m.meulenberg@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 3a: 
Maartje van Eijk (m.vaneijck@poolsterscholen.nl)
Saskia Hietland (s.hietland@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 3b:
Linda Goorman (l.goorman@poolsterscholen.nl)
Maartje van Eijk (m.vaneijk@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 4
Alja de Lange (a.delange@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 5a:
Stien Klein Kranenbarg (s.kleinkranenbarg@poolsterscholen.nl)
Joselien Pasman (j.pasman@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 5b:
Symone Boerstoel (m.boerstoel@poolsterscholen.nl)
Ellen Marsman (e.marsman@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 6:
Manon Struik (m.struik@poolsterscholen.nl) t
Hetty Lijftogt (h.lijftogt@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 7:
Esmee Hilhorst (e.hilhorst@poolsterscholen.nl)
Ellen Marsman (e.marsman@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 8:
Astrid Ruumpol (a.ruumpol@poolsterscholen.nl)
Joselien Pasman (j.pasman@poolsterscholen.nl)

IB-er:  Sandra Droppers (s.droppers@poolsterscholen.nl)
Directie: Anneke Jonkers (a.jonkers@poolsterscholen.nl)
Administratief medewerker: Miranda Olde Reuver of Briel (m.oldereuver@poolsterscholen.nl)