Het team

Groep 1-2 a: 
Annet Enderink (a.enderink@poolsterscholen.nl)
Jietske Holtkamp (j.holtkamp@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 1-2 b:
Stien Kranenkamp (s.kranenkamp@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 3:
Linda Goorman (l.goorman@poolsterscholen.nl)
Ellen Marsman (e.marsman@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 4:
Alja de Lange (a.delange@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 5:
Esther Stokkink (e.stokkink@poolsterscholen.nl)
Margo Meulenberg (m.meulenberg@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 6: 
Annet Enderink (a.enderink@poolsterscholen.nl)
Saskia Hietland (s.hietland@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 7a:
Manon Struik (m.struik@poolsterscholen.nl) 
Hetty Lijftogt (h.lijftogt@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 7b: 
Esmee Hilhorst (e.hilhorst@poolsterscholen.nl)

Groep 8:
Symone Boerstoel (s.boerstoel@poolsterscholen.nl)

Gymleraar: Florian Pijnacker-Hordijk (f.pijnackerhordijk@poolsterscholen.nl)
IB-er:  Sandra Droppers (s.droppers@poolsterscholen.nl)
Directeur: Nicole Pot-Naber (n.pot@poolsterscholen.nl)
Administratief medewerker: Jannet Hoentjen (j.hoentjen@poolsterscholen.nl)

Conciërge: Rachid Bourganon

RT-er: Inge van Halen